We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Everyone's Replaceable Now

by Manni Dee

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      £2.50 GBP  or more


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 85 Perc Trax releases available on Bandcamp and save 30%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Pitch-Hiker Remixes, Aeon Core, Greed Dance, A Low Level Love, Remixed, Bitter Music - Complete Edition, Planting Seeds, Fire In Negative, and 77 more. , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      £240.28 GBP or more (30% OFF)


  • 12" pink vinyl in printed sleeve with black paper inner sleeve
    Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    A1) The Wolves
    B1) Do What They Don't
    B2) Exploit Me I'm Yours

    Includes unlimited streaming of Everyone's Replaceable Now via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Sold Out



Manni Dee returns to Perc Trax with his first new material for the label since his breakout release 'Throbs Of Discontent' was released by Perc Trax back in 2018. Lead track 'London Isn't England' soon became a scene anthem and increased recognition of Manni's unique blend of bleeding-edge electronics and fearless political statements. Since then he has released his debut album on the legendary Tresor label, become a key part of Ansome's SLAM imprint and has toured the world as both a DJ and live act.

For the 3-track 'Everyone's Replaceable Now' Manni dispense with the niceties and heads straight for the jugular with three slices of techno brutalism. Leading the way is A1 track 'The Wolves', dedicated to Manni's home town of Wolverhampton, which dissolves into a melee of Friday night town centre chatter before clattering back in.

Over on the B side, 'Do What They Don't' fires out a volley of stabs with more class than most of the current crop of 90's rave reruns before closing track 'Exploit Me I'm Yours' ramps up the industrial influences for a tense percussion work-out.


released May 29, 2020

All tracks written & produced by Manni Dee.
Mastered by Matt Colton at Metropolis
Photo by Roxy Lee.
Design by Manni Dee.
Artwork by Adult Art Club.
Perc Trax / TPT087.


all rights reserved



Perc Trax London, UK

'I don't like this, it sounds like gabba' - X-Press 2

UK based electronic record label releasing the best in techno and experimental music since 2004.

Artists include Ansome, Ghost In The Machine, Scalameriya, Manni Dee, Forward Strategy Group, Sawf, Yuji Kondo and label-owner Perc.
... more

contact / help

Contact Perc Trax

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Everyone's Replaceable Now, you may also like: